The Latest Events

2018/07/02

Back to index page

Coming Branch Activities in Japan

Besides the events at the Sogetsu Head Quarters, there are so many exhibitions open to everybody as below. Please come and visit with your family and friends!
*: The Iemoto’s work will be displayed at the site. 

2018

August

  Ibaraki Branch Exhibition
  Dates: August 19 (Sun.) - August 20 (Mon.)
  Time: 9:30am - 9:30pm
  Venue: Hitachi Seaside Park
  Address: 605−4 Onuma, Mawatari, Hitachinaka-shi, Ibaraki
  Admission: 410JPY
  http://en.hitachikaihin.jp/

 

September

  South-Tokyo Branch Exhibition*
  Dates: September 14 (Fri.) - 19 (Wed.)
  Time: 10:00am - 7:00pm(Closing at 6:00pm on 19th)
  Venue: Tamagawa Takashimaya Shopping Center Arena Hall
  Address: 3-17-1 Tamagawa, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo
  Admission: Free
  http://www.tamagawa-sc.com/arena/(Japanese only)

 

October

  Yamaguchi Branch Exhibition
  Dates: October 9 (Tue.) - October 16 (Tue.)
  Time: 9:00am - 9:00pm
  Venue: Yamaguchi Kirara Haku Memorial Park
  Address: 509-50 Ajisu, Yamaguchi-shi, Yamaguchi
  Admission: 1,200JPY
  http://yumehana-yamaguchi.com/language/en.html

  Kochi Branch Exhibition

  Dates: October 13 (Sat.) - October 14 (Sun.)
  Time: 10:00am - 5:00pm(Closing at 4:00pm on 14th)
  Venue: AEONMALL KOCHI
  Address: 1-4-8 Hadaminamimachi, Kochi-shi, Kochi
  Admission: Free
  http://kochi-aeonmall.com/(Japanese only)

  South Tokyo Branch Exhibition*
  Dates: Outdoor Iemoto works Exhibition: October 19 (Fri.) - 28 (Sun.)
            Outdoor exhibition: October 22 (Mon.) - 28 (Sun.) 
            Exhibition in the hall: October 26 (Fri.) - 28 (Sun.)
  Time: 10:00am - 7:00pm
  Venue: Chiba Port Tower and surrounding area
  Address: Chiba Port Park, 1 Chuoko, Chuo-ku, Chiba-shi, Chiba
  Admission: 400JPY(in Chiba Port Tower)
  http://chiba-porttower.com/(Japanese only)

 

 

2019

February

  North-Tokyo Branch Exhibition
  Dates: February 9 (Sat.) - February 11 (Mon.), 2019
  Time: 10:30am - 5:00pm
  Venue: THEATRE1010
  Address: SENJU MILDIX Ichibankan, 3-92 Senju, Adachi-ku, Tokyo
  Admission: Free
  http://www.t1010.jp/

Previous Article

Next Article


Back to Top