Sogetsu School, New Delhi presents ‘Flower Blessings’ by Sharon Chou, Riji from Hongkong.

Sharon will introduce various types of flowers used in Hongkong for the celebration of the Lunar New Year.

She will also explain how different flowers they use have different meanings and some popular decorations too.

 

Date: Monday, 17th January 2022

 

Time: 12:00 noon IST

2:30 PM HKT

3:30 PM JST

 

Zoom Meeting ID: 889 7832 7896
Passcode: Sogetsu

Event information

Date
17 Jan 2022 [mon]
Home Event information Flower BlessingsR...